New Committee for 2019/20!

After a successful AGM with a hearty supply of pizza, we have our new committee for the 2019/20 academic year! President: Adam Tankard Treasurer: Haydn Hayes Secretary: Riley Brightwell Team Captain: Matt Walker Coach: Ricki Duffield Social Secretary: Isobelle Chalmers Equipment Officers: Michał Niebudek & Tom Jackson Media Officer: Isobel Medcroft Competitions Officer: N/A An EGM … Continue reading New Committee for 2019/20!